Scroll To Top


How to Play
  • Register / Login to ShopClues account.
  • You will be given 18 Balls and 5 Wickets to play the game.
  • Click on “Next” to make runs .
  • Every time you click on “Next” a number from 0,2,4 & 6 will appear on the screen If the number you score is 0 , you will lose 1 wicket.
  • If the number is other than 0 ( 2, 4, or 6), it will be added to your total score which will be displayed on Scoreboard.
  • The game will automatically end if you have played all 18 Balls or lost all 5 wickets .
  • Top 3 performers will win exciting prizes.
1. Ankur Kannojia 2. Madan Beharilal 3. Chandra Manickam 4. Sreenathbs 5. Jitendra Singh
*Terms & Conditions:
  • Register / Login to to play the game.
  • You can play the game from 30th March 00:00am to 16th April’17 11:59pm.
  • Top 3 Winners will be declared on Shopclues Facebook & Twitter handle on 20th April’17.
  • We will feature names of the Top 5 Scorers every day by 5pm.
  • All decisions by ShopClues regarding selection of the eligible users and winners under this contest shall be final and binding. No correspondence/grievances will be entertained in this connection.
Some text some message..