Scroll To Top

Visit from a Lesser God

Visit from a Lesser God Buy Visit from a Lesser God online at best price in India from ShopClues.com. Get excited offers, read Visit from a Lesser God reviews & compare prices online. Avail Fast delivery & CoD options across India. Product Id : 98791476
  • Binding : Paper Back
  • Language : English

5 offers IndusInd Bank: 10% Instant Discount* on Credit & Debit Cards T&C View offers

Product Discontinued
  • Easy Returns and Replacement

    You can place a return request within 10 days of order delivery.

    In case of damaged/missing product or empty parcel, the return request should be filed within 2 days of delivery.

    Know More
  • Payment Options: (Credit Card , Debit Card , Net Banking , COD)
Sold by :

Inkhorn Publishing India

Bangalore , Karnataka

Visit Seller Store
Product Details:

Visit from a Lesser God

Books Specification

Binding :   Paper Back
Language :   English
Edition :   1
Number of Pages :   128
Visit from a Lesser God is the much-anticipated sequel to Spirits of a Lesser God. Some of the bizarre, flamboyant, larger-than-life characters Twiss, George and Patel who featured in A. R. Fortes first collection of short stories make a comeback. Dave Parker also makes a guest appearance. Fans of the previous book will be able find out what happened to these characters, and see justice be done to some of the dastardly people who were malicious in the first book. Each story takes a dramatic twist, so the reader will remain intrigued as to what happens next. The book is frantic with thought-provoking satires that forces the reader to think outside the accepted paradigms of society and behave in a manner that does not conform and fit in to the politically correct machine. As with A.R.Fortes first book, this collection of stories will appeal to fans of Jonathan Swift and GeorgeOrwell, fans of pop culture and those looking for something with a cutting edge.

More Details

Maximum Retail Price (inclusive of all taxes) :   Rs.799

Rating & Reviews

0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

0 Ratings, 0 Reviews

Have you used this product?
Rate it now.

WRITE A REVIEW
Please Note: Seller assumes all responsibility for the products listed and sold . If you want to report an intellectual property right violation of this product, please click here.
Some text some message..