Scroll To Top

Online

On behalf of our over a million customers and merchants, we would like to thank the following people for making a responsible disclosure to us:
A Big Thanks!
2018
  • Sajan Mishra er.saajan@gmail.com
  • Aman Mahendra amanmahendra00@gmail.com
  • Deepak sharma deepak.vksharma09@gmail.com
  • Yuvraj Dighe digheyuvraj1@gmail.com
  • Saddam Ahmad a09saddam@gmail.com
  • zikra bano zikra.bano@gmail.com
  • kunal bahl knlbahl575@gmail.com
  • Bill ben haim billuk21@gmail.com
  • Sellva Manoj sellva.manoj@borngroup.com
  • Kapil Kulkarni kapil_kulkarni91@yahoo.in
  • Prathamesh Joshi pratham.joshi.coc@gmail.com
  • Upendra Kumar upendrak1994@gmail.com
  • Aditya jadhav itechaditya0@gmail.com
  • Avinash Jain logicbombpenetrated@gmail.com
  • Cole Woods thrusted@outlook.com
  • Ravi Xander ravxander555@gmail.com
  • Nanda Krishna nandhukrizz129@gmail.com
  • Prakash psdhatti707@gmail.com
  • Akash Kumar ak3080080@gmail.com
  • Utkarsh Agrawal agrawalsmart7@gmail.com
  • Alfie inbox2alfie@gmail.com
  • Deepanshu Tyagi tyagid04@gmail.com
  • Abdul Raheem mohammedabdulraheem163@gmail.com
  • Ipsita Subhadarshan Sahoo ipsitasahoo.gtp@gmail.com
  • Pratik Yadav pratiky054@gmail.com
2017
  • Piyush Nigam piyush.nigam20@gmail.com
  • DieHard Legend care.arindam@gmail.com
  • Nihal Choudhary nihalcyberdude@gmail.com
  • Chittaranjan Kumar chitta2019@gmail.com
  • Adarsh Mohanty adarsh.gtp@gmail.com
  • Suvadip Kar suvadip.tech@gmail.com
  • Vasim Shaikh vasimsk49@gmail.com
  • Surya sleepyeinstein@gmail.com
  • Chandhu Chandran chandhupatrick@gmail.com
  • Tibin Sunny tibinsunny95@gmail.com
  • Nikhil Sahoo nikhilsahoo.gtp@gmail.com
  • Sanyam Chawla infosecsanyam@gmail.com
  • Abhineeti Singh abhineeti.singh@gmail.com
How to report an issue?
If you happen to have identified a vulnerability on any of our web properties, we request you to contact us immediately by sending an email to security@shopclues.com with the necessary details to recreate the vulnerability scenario. This may include screenshots, videos or simple text instructions.
Some text some message..